Log in

Upcoming events

    • Sunday, March 24, 2019
    • 10:00 AM
    • Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    • 7:30 PM
    • https://www.multiunitfranchisingconference.com/page/1357524/register
    Register

    When:  What: Discounted access for AICC members via code: Please register on the left hand corner Blue tab - Coupon code will be emailed 


    • Sunday, April 07, 2019
    • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    • https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/530490567167837707
    Register

    About the speaker for the webinar: Speaker Dave Aasheim is ChargePoint’s Sales Director for South Central US. Responsible for electrifying the states of Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Arkansas & Louisiana. Dave is a graduate of University of California Santa Barbara, and has been involved with alternative fuel vehicles since 2004. He has been in the EV industry since 2010 

    When: Sunday, April 07, 2019 (10:30 AM CST /8:30 AM PST/ 11:30 AM EST)

    Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/530490567167837707


    • Sunday, April 14, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8535095746208321035
    Register

    (2) Webinar 2: Investment structures and risk management
    Key-takeaways:

    - Common / most attractive investment structures
    - Specifics of US investments in Portugal
    - Case-studies for Venture Capital and Real Estate Investment Funds
    - Aspects to consider when making investments - due diligence and risk management
    When: Sunday, April 14, 2019 (10:00 AM CST /8:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST)
    Link: 
    https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8535095746208321035

    • Sunday, May 05, 2019
    • 10:00 AM
    • https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8645914423660480267
    Register

    (3) Webinar 3: Overview on key strategic sectors in Portugal from a US perspective
    Key-takeaways (with case studies and analysis on historic returns):
    - Technology
    - Real Estate and Construction
    - Tourism & Hospitality
    When: Sunday, May 05, 2019, (10:00 AM CST /8:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST)
    Link: 
    https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8645914423660480267




GET INVOLVED


Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

CONTACTS

support@ismailichamber.org
281-275-6850

11111 Brooklet Drive, Suite 100

Houston, TX 77099

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software